Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Teachers  

Search or filter
Total results: 61
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20 40
Name Contacts Position
CV
Contacts: Angela.Biscaldi@unimi.it 02503 21033
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Paola.Bonizzoni@unimi.it 02503 21244
Other contacts: paola.bonizzoni@gmail.com 02 50321244
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Andrea.Ceron@unimi.it 02503 21266
Other contacts: 0250321266
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: ms teams / room 303
Hour and notes: please contact me via email
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Sabrina.Colombo@unimi.it 02503 21145
Other contacts: 0250321145
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place:
Hour and notes: Monday 3-5,30 pm (on-line and by appointment). Monday 18th July last office hours before Summer break. Next office hours the 5th September
professore associato
CV
Contacts: alessia.damonte@unimi.it 02503 21246
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: internal building, 2nd floor, room 12 | VirtualOffice channel in Teams
Hour and notes: Thursday 11:30-12:30 (students) - 13.30-15.30 (thesis students and PhD candidates)
professore associato
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 11, second floor (Conservatorio side)
Hour and notes: Wednesday 10.00-13.00, in person or remotely (on MS Teams)
professore associato
CV
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 313 - SPS Department of Social and Political Science, 3rd Floor. During Covid-19 Emergency only for my undergraduates and by previous appointment.
Hour and notes: Students can contact the teacher by e-mail or by chat on Microsoft Teams to arrange for day and reception hours on line. Please indicate as e-mail subject: "Student reception: MEETING REQUEST". Prefer Microsoft Teams chat if my undergraduates or students attending my courses.
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Maria.Galanti@unimi.it 02503 21208
Other contacts: tullia.galanti@gmail.com
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Alessandro.Gandini@unimi.it 02503 21216
Other contacts: 0250321216
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Silvia.Gilardi@unimi.it 02503 21144
Other contacts: 0250321144
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: via Conservatorio 7, room n. 11
Hour and notes: Mondays: 4 pm - 7 pm (by appointment via email). Due to the COVID-19 emergency, it is possible to schedule an online meeting (via Skype or Zoom)
professore associato
CV
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Microsoft Teams
Hour and notes: Tuesday 13:30-14:30
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Alessandra.Lazazzara@unimi.it 02503 18908
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Ilaria.Madama@unimi.it 02503 21447
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: beatrice.magni@unimi.it 02503 21285
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: franca.maino@unimi.it 02503 21185
Other contacts: franca.maino@secondowelfare.it 02 503 21166
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Department of Social and Political Sciences, Room no. 17, second floor
Hour and notes: Monday from 14.00 to 17.00. I am available remotely by appointment. I can be contacted by e-mail and MS Teams.
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Cinzia.Meraviglia@unimi.it 02503 21228
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place:
Hour and notes: Online on Zoom, please write cinzia.meraviglia@unimi.it
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Annalisa.Murgia@unimi.it 02503 18906
Other contacts: 0250318906
Office
Via Livorno 1, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Please, get in touch via email to schedule a meeting
Hour and notes: Wednesday 5.30-7.00pm ; Thursday 11.30am-1pm
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Stefano.Neri@unimi.it 02503 21146
Other contacts: stefano.neri@unimi.it
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Microsoft Teams or Skype. If the office hours take place in person, Room 6, New building (the building where lesson rooms 10, 11, 12, 13 are located).
Hour and notes: Friday, 10.00-13.00, online via Microsoft Teams or Skype. Office hours are currently suspended. Next office hours; Friday 26 August 2022., 10-13; online. Please, contact the teacher by the day before the student hours, in order to agree an appointment.
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Nazareno.Panichella@unimi.it 02503 21165
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 1
Hour and notes: Monday, 14.30-17.30
professore associato
CV
Other contacts: 0250321020
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Office hours are held online via Zoom (https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89528504007). No appointment required
Hour and notes: Office hours are suspended. They will resume in September
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Andrea.Pedrazzani@unimi.it 02503 21178
Other contacts: 02 503 21178
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Conservatorio building, Floor 1, Room 1
Hour and notes: Please write me to request an appointment (Skype call).
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Alessandro.Pellegata@unimi.it 02503 21162
Office
Via Livorno 1, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
Contacts: Orsola.Razzolini@unimi.it 02503 21190
Other contacts: orsola.razzolini@gmail.com
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Nicola.Riva@unimi.it 02503 21242
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place:
Hour and notes: The professor meets the students weekly, on campus or through Microsoft Teams. To make an appointment, please contact the professor by email.
professore associato
CV
Contacts: monica.santoro@unimi.it 02503 21243
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Simone.Sarti@unimi.it 02503 35126
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 12, second floor, Department of Social and Political Sciences
Hour and notes: On Friday, from 11 a.m. to 14 p.m., by appointment, in presence or from remote
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Sergio.Splendore@unimi.it 02503 21237
Other contacts: 0250321237
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Cristiano.Vezzoni@unimi.it 02503 21202
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 4, First floor, Via Conservatorio or MS Teams Platform
Hour and notes: Please, send an e-mail to fix an appointment.
professore associato
CV
Contacts: paolo.natale@unimi.it 02503 21218
Other contacts: 348 0171495
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato confermato
CV
Contacts: nicola.pasini@unimi.it 02503 21235
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 313, III° floor: before send to me e-mail
Hour and notes: Wednesday 2.30-5.30 pm: send to me e-mail
professore associato confermato
CV
Contacts: Alessandro.Provetti@unimi.it 02503 18993
Other contacts: provetti@di.unimi.it
Office
Via Pace 10, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: MS Teams platform
Hour and notes: by email appointment
professore associato confermato
CV
Contacts: renata.semenza@unimi.it 02503 21182
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 15
Hour and notes: Wednesday h. 2:00-5:00 pm
professore associato confermato
CV
Contacts: Maurizio.Ambrosini@unimi.it 02503 21286
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: via Passione 15, office 312, third floor
Hour and notes: Monday and Tuesday, 10:30-12:30, taking an appointment by email. In this period of uncertainty, reception can be organized also onlineception can be
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: gabriele.ballarino@unimi.it 02503 21161
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Dept. of Social and Political Science, Room 5 first floor (above the cafeteria)
Hour and notes: Tuesdays, 10-12 am, not on Feb. 1st. It is possible also to make an appointment for other hours by email
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Mauro.Barisione@unimi.it 02503 21248
Other contacts: 0250321248
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: room 301 - 3th floor
Hour and notes: Thursday 11.30 am - 2.30 pm
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: antonella.besussi@unimi.it 02503 21204
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Office 209 - II floor - Via Passione 13
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Ferruccio.Biolcati@unimi.it 02503 21287
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Dipartimento di Scienze Sociali e Politiche, via Passione building, second floor, room 204
Hour and notes: Tuesday, 16.30-19.30 (for any changes please refer to the personal web page)
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: olivia.bonardi@unimi.it 02503 21181
Other contacts: 21181
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: federico.boni@unimi.it 02503 21227
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
Total pages: 2
Back to top