Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Teachers  

Search or filter
Total results: 61
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20 40
Name Contacts Position
CV
Contacts: francesco.zucchini@unimi.it 02503 21234
Other contacts: francesco.zucchini@gmail.com 3382141110
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: room 308, third floor, Dpt. Social and Political Sciences
Hour and notes: Due to the health emergency, the office hours are suspended. It will be possible to contact me via Skype or telephone by appointment to be taken by email.
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Cristiano.Vezzoni@unimi.it 02503 21202
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 4, First floor, Via Conservatorio or MS Teams Platform
Hour and notes: Please, send an e-mail to fix an appointment.
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Flaminio.Squazzoni@unimi.it 02503 21017
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Skype: flamscattone
Hour and notes: Wednesday 3-7PM
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Sergio.Splendore@unimi.it 02503 21237
Other contacts: 0250321237
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: luca.solari@unimi.it 02503 21183
Other contacts: 0250321183
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room #16 Department of Social and Political Sciences
Hour and notes: Office hours follow a fixed schedule whihc is available on Slack. Please check here for any changes before you come. To be updated continuously signup at https://hrunimi.slack.com/
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: renata.semenza@unimi.it 02503 21182
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 15
Hour and notes: Wednesday h. 2:00-5:00 pm
professore associato confermato
CV
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 12, second floor, Department of Social and Political Sciences
Hour and notes: On Friday, from 11 a.m. to 14 p.m., by appointment, in presence or from remote
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Simone.Sarti@unimi.it 02503 35126
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: monica.santoro@unimi.it 02503 21243
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Nicola.Riva@unimi.it 02503 21242
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place:
Hour and notes: The professor meets the students weekly, on campus or through Microsoft Teams. To make an appointment, please contact the professor by email.
professore associato
CV
Contacts: paola.rebughini@unimi.it 02503 21211
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place:
Hour and notes: by appointment
professore ordinario
Contacts: Orsola.Razzolini@unimi.it 02503 21190
Other contacts: orsola.razzolini@gmail.com
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Alessandro.Provetti@unimi.it 02503 18993
Other contacts: provetti@di.unimi.it
Office
Via Pace 10, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: MS Teams platform
Hour and notes: by email appointment
professore associato confermato
CV
Contacts: Alessandro.Pellegata@unimi.it 02503 21162
Office
Via Livorno 1, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Andrea.Pedrazzani@unimi.it 02503 21178
Other contacts: 02 503 21178
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Conservatorio building, Floor 1, Room 1
Hour and notes: Please write me to request an appointment (Skype call).
professore associato
CV
Contacts: roberto.pedersini@unimi.it 02503 21214
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Other contacts: 0250321020
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Office hours are held online via Zoom (https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89528504007). No appointment required
Hour and notes: Office hours are suspended. They will resume in September
professore associato
CV
Contacts: nicola.pasini@unimi.it 02503 21235
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 313, III° floor: before send to me e-mail
Hour and notes: Wednesday 2.30-5.30 pm: send to me e-mail
professore associato confermato
CV
Contacts: Nazareno.Panichella@unimi.it 02503 21165
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 1
Hour and notes: Monday, 14.30-17.30
professore associato
CV
Contacts: massimo.pallini@unimi.it 02503 21171
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Stefano.Neri@unimi.it 02503 21146
Other contacts: stefano.neri@unimi.it
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Microsoft Teams or Skype. If the office hours take place in person, Room 6, New building (the building where lesson rooms 10, 11, 12, 13 are located).
Hour and notes: Friday, 10.00-13.00, online via Microsoft Teams or Skype. Office hours are currently suspended. Next office hours; Friday 26 August 2022., 10-13; online. Please, contact the teacher by the day before the student hours, in order to agree an appointment.
professore associato
CV
Contacts: paolo.natale@unimi.it 02503 21218
Other contacts: 348 0171495
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato confermato
CV
Contacts: Annalisa.Murgia@unimi.it 02503 18906
Other contacts: 0250318906
Office
Via Livorno 1, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Please, get in touch via email to schedule a meeting
Hour and notes: Wednesday 5.30-7.00pm ; Thursday 11.30am-1pm
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Lorenzo.Mosca1@unimi.it 02503 21224
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Department of Social and Political Sciences - Via Conservatorio, 7 (3rd floor room n. 307, the last on the right at the end of the corridor)
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Cinzia.Meraviglia@unimi.it 02503 21228
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place:
Hour and notes: Online on Zoom, please write cinzia.meraviglia@unimi.it
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Paola.Mattei@unimi.it 02503 21209
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Microsoft Teams, on Tuesdays from 14:00 until 16:30; and Fridays from 9:30 to 10:30
Hour and notes: By previous appointment, on-line with Microsoft Teams. Please email paola.mattei@unimi.it to request an appointment.
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: marco.maraffi@unimi.it 02503 21232
Other contacts: globalsocieties@unimi.it
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: via Passione Building, Second Floor, Office 218
Hour and notes: Thursdays 10:30-13:30
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: franca.maino@unimi.it 02503 21185
Other contacts: franca.maino@secondowelfare.it 02 503 21166
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Department of Social and Political Sciences, Room no. 17, second floor
Hour and notes: Monday from 14.00 to 17.00. I am available remotely by appointment. I can be contacted by e-mail and MS Teams.
professore associato
CV
Contacts: beatrice.magni@unimi.it 02503 21285
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Ilaria.Madama@unimi.it 02503 21447
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: luisa.leonini@unimi.it 02503 21212
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Alessandra.Lazazzara@unimi.it 02503 18908
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Matteo.Jessoula@unimi.it 02503 21037
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 203, 2nd Floor (entrance Via Passione 13)
Hour and notes: Office Hours: see the Italian page
professore ordinario
CV
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Microsoft Teams
Hour and notes: Tuesday 13:30-14:30
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Marco.Guerci@unimi.it 02503 21249
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Department of Social and Political Sciences - Room 11 - second floor
Hour and notes: A meeting should be requested via email.
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: marco.giuliani@unimi.it 02503 21210
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 305 - 3rd floor
Hour and notes: I am on sabbatical leave until the end of September 2022.
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Silvia.Gilardi@unimi.it 02503 21144
Other contacts: 0250321144
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: via Conservatorio 7, room n. 11
Hour and notes: Mondays: 4 pm - 7 pm (by appointment via email). Due to the COVID-19 emergency, it is possible to schedule an online meeting (via Skype or Zoom)
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Alessandro.Gandini@unimi.it 02503 21216
Other contacts: 0250321216
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Maria.Galanti@unimi.it 02503 21208
Other contacts: tullia.galanti@gmail.com
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Fabio.Franchino@unimi.it 02503 21241
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Dipartimento di Scienze Sociali e Politiche. Floor 3, Room 309
Hour and notes: Tuesdays, 14:30 - 17:30 (office or skype id: franchinocolla). BUT Monday 20/6 (3-5pm)
professore ordinario
Total pages: 2
Back to top