Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Teachers  

Search or filter
Total results: 61
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20 40
Name Contacts Position
Contacts: Maurizio.Ambrosini@unimi.it 02503 21286
professore ordinario
Contacts: gabriele.ballarino@unimi.it 02503 21161
professore ordinario
Contacts: Mauro.Barisione@unimi.it 02503 21248
Other contacts: 0250321248
professore ordinario
Contacts: antonella.besussi@unimi.it 02503 21204
professore ordinario
Contacts: Ferruccio.Biolcati@unimi.it 02503 21287
professore ordinario
Contacts: Angela.Biscaldi@unimi.it 02503 21033
professore associato
Contacts: olivia.bonardi@unimi.it 02503 21181
Other contacts: 21181
professore ordinario
Contacts: federico.boni@unimi.it 02503 21227
professore ordinario
Contacts: Paola.Bonizzoni@unimi.it 02503 21244
Other contacts: paola.bonizzoni@gmail.com 02 50321244
professore associato
Contacts: Gabriele.Bottino@unimi.it 02503 21217
professore ordinario
Contacts: g.carbone@unimi.it
Other contacts: 0250321219
professore ordinario
Contacts: Andrea.Ceron@unimi.it 02503 21266
Other contacts: 0250321266
professore associato
Contacts: Manlio.Cinalli@unimi.it 02503 21142
Other contacts: 02 503 21142
professore ordinario
Contacts: enzo.colombo@unimi.it 02503 21207
professore ordinario
Contacts: Sabrina.Colombo@unimi.it 02503 21145
Other contacts: 0250321145
professore associato
Contacts: luigi.curini@unimi.it 02503 21231
professore ordinario
Contacts: alessia.damonte@unimi.it 02503 21246
professore associato
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 11, second floor (Conservatorio side)
Hour and notes: Wednesday 10.00-13.00, in person or remotely (on MS Teams)
professore associato
Contacts: Alessandra.Facchi@unimi.it 02503 21215
Other contacts: 0250321215
Reception
Place: Room 11, second floor (Conservatorio side)
Hour and notes: Wednesday 10.00-13.00, in person or remotely (on MS Teams)
professore ordinario
Reception
Place: Room 11, second floor (Conservatorio side)
Hour and notes: Wednesday 10.00-13.00, in person or remotely (on MS Teams)
professore associato
Contacts: Maurizio.Ferrera@unimi.it 02503 21176
Reception
Place: Room 11, second floor (Conservatorio side)
Hour and notes: Wednesday 10.00-13.00, in person or remotely (on MS Teams)
professore ordinario
Contacts: Fabio.Franchino@unimi.it 02503 21241
Reception
Place: Room 11, second floor (Conservatorio side)
Hour and notes: Wednesday 10.00-13.00, in person or remotely (on MS Teams)
professore ordinario
Contacts: Maria.Galanti@unimi.it 02503 21208
Other contacts: tullia.galanti@gmail.com
Reception
Place: Room 11, second floor (Conservatorio side)
Hour and notes: Wednesday 10.00-13.00, in person or remotely (on MS Teams)
professore associato
Contacts: Alessandro.Gandini@unimi.it 02503 21216
Other contacts: 0250321216
Reception
Place: Room 11, second floor (Conservatorio side)
Hour and notes: Wednesday 10.00-13.00, in person or remotely (on MS Teams)
professore associato
Contacts: Silvia.Gilardi@unimi.it 02503 21144
Other contacts: 0250321144
Reception
Place: Room 11, second floor (Conservatorio side)
Hour and notes: Wednesday 10.00-13.00, in person or remotely (on MS Teams)
professore associato
Contacts: marco.giuliani@unimi.it 02503 21210
Reception
Place: Room 11, second floor (Conservatorio side)
Hour and notes: Wednesday 10.00-13.00, in person or remotely (on MS Teams)
professore ordinario
Contacts: Marco.Guerci@unimi.it 02503 21249
Reception
Place: Room 11, second floor (Conservatorio side)
Hour and notes: Wednesday 10.00-13.00, in person or remotely (on MS Teams)
professore ordinario
Reception
Place: Room 11, second floor (Conservatorio side)
Hour and notes: Wednesday 10.00-13.00, in person or remotely (on MS Teams)
professore associato
Contacts: Matteo.Jessoula@unimi.it 02503 21037
Reception
Place: Room 11, second floor (Conservatorio side)
Hour and notes: Wednesday 10.00-13.00, in person or remotely (on MS Teams)
professore ordinario
Contacts: Alessandra.Lazazzara@unimi.it 02503 18908
Reception
Place: Room 11, second floor (Conservatorio side)
Hour and notes: Wednesday 10.00-13.00, in person or remotely (on MS Teams)
professore associato
Contacts: luisa.leonini@unimi.it 02503 21212
Reception
Place: Room 11, second floor (Conservatorio side)
Hour and notes: Wednesday 10.00-13.00, in person or remotely (on MS Teams)
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Ilaria.Madama@unimi.it 02503 21447
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: beatrice.magni@unimi.it 02503 21285
professore associato
CV
Contacts: franca.maino@unimi.it 02503 21185
Other contacts: franca.maino@secondowelfare.it 02 503 21166
professore associato
CV
Contacts: marco.maraffi@unimi.it 02503 21232
Other contacts: globalsocieties@unimi.it
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Paola.Mattei@unimi.it 02503 21209
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Cinzia.Meraviglia@unimi.it 02503 21228
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Lorenzo.Mosca1@unimi.it 02503 21224
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Annalisa.Murgia@unimi.it 02503 18906
Other contacts: 0250318906
professore associato
CV
Contacts: paolo.natale@unimi.it 02503 21218
Other contacts: 348 0171495
professore associato confermato
Total pages: 2
Back to top