Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Assistant professors  

Search or filter
Total results: 21
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20 40
Name Contacts Position
CV
Contacts: Massimo.Airoldi@unimi.it 02503 21276
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Teams (by appointment)
Hour and notes: Wednesday 14.30-17.30
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Office
Via Pace 10, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Via Pace 10 - 3rd floor / MS Teams
Hour and notes: Mondays from 14.30 or via Teams, by appointment to be made by email.
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
CV
Contacts: Luca.Bellocchio@unimi.it 02503 21296
Other contacts: 0250321296
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore
CV
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place:
Hour and notes: By email appointment
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
CV
Contacts: Giulia.Bistagnino@unimi.it 02503 21187
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Office hours are held online via Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89939983032?pwd=NEhPWm44MHVQTWFSUEIvZER3MS85Zz09 No appointment required.
Hour and notes: Tuesday, 10 am-1 pm
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Contacts: Andrea.Cassani@unimi.it 02503 21225
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 307, Department of Social and Political Sciences (3 floor, via Passione building)
Hour and notes: Wednesday, 5:30 p.m.
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Contacts: Diego.Ceccobelli@unimi.it 02503 21444
Other contacts: diego.ceccobelli@gmail.com
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Teams
Hour and notes: Monday, 15:00 - 18:00
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
Office
Via Pace 10, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: By appointment On Microsoft Teams
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Contacts: cristiano.codagnone@unimi.it 02503 21247
Other contacts: 00393666831116
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore
CV
Office
Via Pace 10, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore
CV
Contacts: giulia.dottisani@unimi.it 02503 18924
Office
Via Livorno 1, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: On Microsoft Teams
Hour and notes: By appointment
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Other contacts: 0250321213
Office
Via Livorno 1, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Contacts: Riccardo.Ladini@unimi.it 02503 21585
Other contacts: riccardo.ladini1@gmail.com
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 4, First floor, Via Conservatorio (only during the period of the classes). In other periods, by appointment
Hour and notes: Thursday, 16.00-18.00
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
CV
Office
Via Pace 10, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Due to the Coronavirus emergency at the moment it takes place remotely on Teams (or for those who do not have UniMi credentials on Skype)
Hour and notes: Wednesday (or other day to be agreed) from 15.00 to 18.00 by appointment via e-mail: nicola.maggini@unimi.it
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
CV
Contacts: Francesco.Molteni@unimi.it 02503 21445
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Ufficio Ricercatori - Via Conservatorio / MS Teams
Hour and notes: Tuesday 15-17.30
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
CV
Contacts: Anna.Mori@unimi.it 02503 21169
Other contacts: 02503 21169
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Contacts: Carlo.Nardella@unimi.it 02503 21226
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Office or MS Teams
Hour and notes: Thursday 12:00-15:00 (send an email to book an appointment)
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
Contacts: Marcello.Natili@unimi.it 02503 21293
Office
Via Livorno 1, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
CV
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
CV
Contacts: Emanuela.Struffolino@unimi.it 02503 21124
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Office
Via Pace 10, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
Back to top