Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Assistant professors  

Search or filter
Total results: 21
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20 40
Name Contacts Position
Contacts: Massimo.Airoldi@unimi.it 02503 21276
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
Contacts: Luca.Bellocchio@unimi.it 02503 21296
Other contacts: 0250321296
ricercatore
Contacts: Giulia.Bistagnino@unimi.it 02503 21187
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
Contacts: Andrea.Cassani@unimi.it 02503 21225
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
Contacts: Diego.Ceccobelli@unimi.it 02503 21444
Other contacts: diego.ceccobelli@gmail.com
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
Office
Via Pace 10, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: By appointment On Microsoft Teams
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
Contacts: cristiano.codagnone@unimi.it 02503 21247
Other contacts: 00393666831116
Reception
Place: By appointment On Microsoft Teams
ricercatore
Reception
Place: By appointment On Microsoft Teams
ricercatore
Contacts: giulia.dottisani@unimi.it 02503 18924
Reception
Place: By appointment On Microsoft Teams
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
Other contacts: 0250321213
Reception
Place: By appointment On Microsoft Teams
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
Contacts: Riccardo.Ladini@unimi.it 02503 21585
Other contacts: riccardo.ladini1@gmail.com
Reception
Place: By appointment On Microsoft Teams
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
Reception
Place: By appointment On Microsoft Teams
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
Contacts: Francesco.Molteni@unimi.it 02503 21445
Reception
Place: By appointment On Microsoft Teams
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
Contacts: Anna.Mori@unimi.it 02503 21169
Other contacts: 02503 21169
Reception
Place: By appointment On Microsoft Teams
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 14
Hour and notes: Wednesday 11:30-14:30 (please, send an email to book an appointment)
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Contacts: Marcello.Natili@unimi.it 02503 21293
Reception
Place: Room 14
Hour and notes: Wednesday 11:30-14:30 (please, send an email to book an appointment)
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
CV
Reception
Place: Room 14
Hour and notes: Wednesday 11:30-14:30 (please, send an email to book an appointment)
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
CV
Contacts: Emanuela.Struffolino@unimi.it 02503 21124
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
Back to top