Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Teachers  

Search or filter
Total results: 59
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20 40
Name Contacts Position
CV
Contacts: Maurizio.Ambrosini@unimi.it 02503 21286
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: gabriele.ballarino@unimi.it 02503 21161
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Dept. of Social and Political Science, Room 5 first floor (above the cafeteria)
Hour and notes: Meetings, both in presence and on line, might be requested by email.
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Mauro.Barisione@unimi.it 02503 21248
Other contacts: 0250321248
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: room 301 - 3th floor
Hour and notes: Wednesday 11-12.30 and 2-3.30 pm
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: antonella.besussi@unimi.it 02503 21204
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Office 209 - II floor - Via Passione 13
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Ferruccio.Biolcati@unimi.it 02503 21287
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Dipartimento di Scienze Sociali e Politiche, via Passione building, second floor, room 204
Hour and notes: Tuesday, 16.30-19.30 (for any changes please refer to the personal web page)
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Angela.Biscaldi@unimi.it 02503 21033
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: olivia.bonardi@unimi.it 02503 21181
Other contacts: 21181
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: federico.boni@unimi.it 02503 21227
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Paola.Bonizzoni@unimi.it 02503 21244
Other contacts: paola.bonizzoni@gmail.com 02 50321244
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Gabriele.Bottino@unimi.it 02503 21217
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato confermato
CV
Contacts: g.carbone@unimi.it
Other contacts: 0250321219
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Andrea.Ceron@unimi.it 02503 21266
Other contacts: 0250321266
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: skype / room 303
Hour and notes: please contact me via email
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Antonio.Chiesi@unimi.it 02503 21295
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Department room n. 219 starting on August 31st
Hour and notes: Monday 15:00 to 18:00
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Manlio.Cinalli@unimi.it 02503 21142
Other contacts: 02 503 21142
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: enzo.colombo@unimi.it 02503 21207
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Department of Social and Political Sciences - Room 321
Hour and notes: Thursday 16.30-18.30 and Friday 15.00-17.00
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Sabrina.Colombo@unimi.it 02503 21145
Other contacts: 0250321145
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place:
Hour and notes: Monday 3-5,30 pm. 22nd Office hours will be scheduled by appointment on-line. Please contact the Teacher to arrange an appointment via MSTeams in the indicated office hours
professore associato
CV
Contacts: luigi.curini@unimi.it 02503 21231
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: room 319 - via Conservatorio 7, Department of Social and Political Sciences. The office-hours will be held on-line. Plz write directly to the teacher to make an appointment
Hour and notes: Wednesday 14:30-17:30
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Alessandra.Facchi@unimi.it 02503 21215
Other contacts: 0250321215
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 207, Department of Social and Political Sciences
Hour and notes: Please write to alessandra.facchi@unimi.it
professore ordinario
CV
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 313 - SPS Department of Social and Political Science, 3rd Floor. During Covid-19 Emergency only for my undergraduates and by previous appointment.
Hour and notes: Students can contact the teacher by e-mail or by chat on Microsoft Teams to arrange for day and reception hours on line. Please indicate as e-mail subject: "Student reception: MEETING REQUEST". Prefer Microsoft Teams chat if my undergraduates or students attending my courses.
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Maurizio.Ferrera@unimi.it 02503 21176
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Fabio.Franchino@unimi.it 02503 21241
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Dipartimento di Scienze Sociali e Politiche. Floor 3, Room 309
Hour and notes: Tuesdays, 14:30 - 17:30 on skype (id: franchinocolla)
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Maria.Galanti@unimi.it 02503 21208
Other contacts: tullia.galanti@gmail.com
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Other contacts: 0250321216
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Silvia.Gilardi@unimi.it 02503 21144
Other contacts: 0250321144
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: via Conservatorio 7, room n. 11
Hour and notes: Mondays: 4 pm - 7 pm (by appointment via email). Due to the COVID-19 emergency, it is possible to schedule an online meeting (via Skype or Zoom)
professore associato
CV
Contacts: marco.giuliani@unimi.it 02503 21210
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 305 - 3rd floor
Hour and notes: Thursday: 10.00-13.00 - Due to the Covid emergency, office hours are organized online even in different periods. Send me an email to reserve your meeting on Microsoft Teams.
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Marco.Guerci@unimi.it 02503 21249
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Department of Social and Political Sciences - Room 11 - second floor
Hour and notes: A meeting should be requested via email.
professore ordinario
CV
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Microsoft Teams
Hour and notes: Tuesday 13:30-14:30
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Matteo.Jessoula@unimi.it 02503 21037
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 203, 2nd Floor (entrance Via Passione 13)
Hour and notes: Office Hours: see the Italian page
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Alessandra.Lazazzara@unimi.it 02503 18908
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: luisa.leonini@unimi.it 02503 21212
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Ilaria.Madama@unimi.it 02503 21447
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: beatrice.magni@unimi.it 02503 21285
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: franca.maino@unimi.it 02503 21185
Other contacts: franca.maino@secondowelfare.it 02 503 21166
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Department of Social and Political Sciences, room no. 17, second floor
Hour and notes: Monday from 14.00 to 17.00. At the moment I am available remotely: I can be contacted by e-mail, and, by appointment, on skype or phone.
professore associato
CV
Contacts: marco.maraffi@unimi.it 02503 21232
Other contacts: globalsocieties@unimi.it
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Paola.Mattei@unimi.it 02503 21209
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Microsoft Teams, on Tuesdays from 8:30 until 11:30
Hour and notes: By previous appointment, on-line with Microsoft Teams. Please email paola.mattei@unimi.it to request an appointment.
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Cinzia.Meraviglia@unimi.it 02503 21228
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place:
Hour and notes: Online on Zoom, please write cinzia.meraviglia@unimi.it
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Lorenzo.Mosca1@unimi.it 02503 21224
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Department of Social and Political Sciences - Via Conservatorio, 7 (3rd floor room n. 307, the last on the right at the end of the corridor)
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Annalisa.Murgia@unimi.it 02503 18906
Other contacts: 0250318906
Office
Via Livorno 1, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Please, get in touch via email to schedule a meeting
Hour and notes: Wednesday 11.00-14.00
professore associato
CV
Contacts: paolo.natale@unimi.it 02503 21218
Other contacts: 348 0171495
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato confermato
CV
Contacts: Stefano.Neri@unimi.it 02503 21146
Other contacts: stefano.neri@unimi.it
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Microsoft Teams or Skype. If the receptions hours take place face-to-face, Room 6, New building (the building where lesson rooms 10, 11, 12, 13 are located)
Hour and notes: Friday, 12:00-15:00. online. In the week 15-20 March, the reception hours will be on Saturday, 20 March. Please, contact Prof. Neri by e-mail before the scheduled time, in order to arrange an appointment.
professore associato
Total pages: 2
Back to top