Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Teachers  

Search or filter
Total results: 57
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20 40
Name Contacts Position
CV
Contacts: Maurizio.Ambrosini@unimi.it 02503 21286
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: gabriele.ballarino@unimi.it 02503 21161
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Mauro.Barisione@unimi.it 02503 21248
Other contacts: 02/50321248
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: room 301 - 3th floor
Hour and notes: Thursday and Friday 11-12.30
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: antonella.besussi@unimi.it 02503 21204
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Office 209 - II floor - Via Passione 13
Hour and notes: First term: wednesday 3-6
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Ferruccio.Biolcati@unimi.it 02503 21287
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Dipartimento di Scienze Sociali e Politiche, via Passione building, second floor, room 204
Hour and notes: Tuesday, 16.30-19.30 (for any changes please refer to the personal web page)
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Angela.Biscaldi@unimi.it 02503 21033
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: olivia.bonardi@unimi.it 02503 21181
Other contacts: 21181
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: federico.boni@unimi.it 02503 21227
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Paola.Bonizzoni@unimi.it 02503 21244
Other contacts: paola.bonizzoni@gmail.com 02 50321244
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: lorenzo.bordogna@unimi.it 02503 21169
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Dipartimento di Scienze Sociali e Politiche side Conservatorio second floor room 9
Hour and notes: Monday 2 September 15.30-17.30
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Gabriele.Bottino@unimi.it 02503 21217
Other contacts: 02-50321217
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato confermato
CV
Contacts: g.carbone@unimi.it
Other contacts: 0250321219
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Andrea.Ceron@unimi.it 02503 21266
Other contacts: 0250321266
Office
, 20122 - ()
Reception
Place: room 303
Hour and notes: postponed (contact me via email in case of urgencies)
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Antonio.Chiesi@unimi.it 02503 21295
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Department room n. 219 starting on August 31st
Hour and notes: Monday 15:00 to 18:00
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Manlio.Cinalli@unimi.it 02503 21142
Other contacts: 02 503 21142
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: enzo.colombo@unimi.it 02503 21207
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Department of Social and Political Sciences - Room 321
Hour and notes: Thursday 16.30-18.30 and Friday 15.00-17.00
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Sabrina.Colombo@unimi.it 02503 21145
Other contacts: 0250321145
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place:
Hour and notes: Wednesday 2-5 pm. Office hours will be scheduled by appointment and held via Skype
professore associato
CV
Contacts: luigi.curini@unimi.it 02503 21231
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: room 319 - via Conservatorio 7, Department of Social and Political Sciences. No office-hours in the next weeks. Plz contact me via email for any question
Hour and notes: Wednesday 14:30-17:30
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Alessandra.Facchi@unimi.it 02503 21215
Other contacts: 0250321215
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 207, Department of Social and Political Sciences
Hour and notes: Tuesday from 2 to 5 p.m.
professore ordinario
CV
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 313 - SPS Department of Social and Political Science, 3rd Floor
Hour and notes: Thu 13.00-16.00.
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Maurizio.Ferrera@unimi.it 02503 21176
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Fabio.Franchino@unimi.it 02503 21241
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Dipartimento di Scienze Sociali e Politiche. Floor 3, Room 309
Hour and notes: Tuesdays, 14:30 - 17:30 on skype (id: franchinocolla). Not available on 16/6 due to phd defense
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Silvia.Gilardi@unimi.it 02503 21144
Other contacts: 0250321144
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: via Conservatorio 7, room n. 11
Hour and notes: Mondays: 4 pm - 7 pm (by appointment via email).
professore associato
CV
Contacts: marco.giuliani@unimi.it 02503 21210
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 305 - 3rd floor
Hour and notes: Thursday: 10.00-13.00 - Due to the Covid emergency, office hours are suspended. For any need write me an email and, if the answer is not sufficient, we will arrange an online meeting (using Skype or Microsoft Teams-Zoom)
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: mariolina.graziosi@unimi.it 02503 21225
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato confermato
CV
Contacts: Marco.Guerci@unimi.it 02503 21249
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Department of Social and Political Sciences - Room 11 - second floor
Hour and notes: The meeting hour scheduled on 11/3 12.00 - 13.00 is CANCELLED.
professore ordinario
Office
, 20122 - ()
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Matteo.Jessoula@unimi.it 02503 21037
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 203, 2nd Floor (entrance Via Passione 13)
Hour and notes: Office Hours: see the Italian page
professore associato
CV
Contacts: luisa.leonini@unimi.it 02503 21212
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Ilaria.Madama@unimi.it 02503 21447
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: beatrice.magni@unimi.it 02503 21285
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: franca.maino@unimi.it 02503 21185
Other contacts: franca.maino@secondowelfare.it 02 503 21166
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Department of Social and Political Sciences, room no. 17, second floor
Hour and notes: Monday from 14.00 to 17.00. At the moment I am available remotely: I can be contacted by e-mail, and, by appointment, on skype or phone.
professore associato
CV
Contacts: marco.maraffi@unimi.it 02503 21232
Other contacts: globalsocieties@unimi.it
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Paola.Mattei@unimi.it 02503 21209
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Department of Social and Political Sciences, Room 304 (third floor)
Hour and notes: Wednesday from 16:00 to 19:00, from Wednesday 19th September
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Cinzia.Meraviglia@unimi.it 02503 21228
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: room 13, 2nd floor (in the cafeteria building)
Hour and notes: On Fridays, only on appointment (please send a mail to cinzia.meraviglia@unimi.it)
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Lorenzo.Mosca1@unimi.it 02503 21224
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Department of Social and Political Sciences - Via Conservatorio, 7 (3rd floor room n. 307, the last on the right at the end of the corridor)
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Annalisa.Murgia@unimi.it 02503 18906
Other contacts: 0250318906
Office
Via Livorno 1, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Please, get in touch via email to schedule a Skype meeting
Hour and notes: Wednesday 10.30-13.30
professore associato
CV
Contacts: paolo.natale@unimi.it 02503 21218
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato confermato
CV
Contacts: Stefano.Neri@unimi.it 02503 21146
Other contacts: stefano.neri@unimi.it
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: massimo.pallini@unimi.it 02503 21171
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
Total pages: 2
Back to top