Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Teachers  

Search or filter
Total results: 53
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20 40
Name Contacts Position
CV
Contacts: Maurizio.Ambrosini@unimi.it 02503 21286
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: gabriele.ballarino@unimi.it 02503 21161
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Mauro.Barisione@unimi.it 02503 21248
Other contacts: 02/50321248
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: room 301 - 3th floor
Hour and notes: Thursday and Friday 11-12.30
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: antonella.besussi@unimi.it 02503 21204
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Office 209 - II floor - Via Passione 13
Hour and notes: First term: wednesday 3-6
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Ferruccio.Biolcati@unimi.it 02503 21287
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Dipartimento di Scienze Sociali e Politiche, via Passione building, second floor, room 204
Hour and notes: Tuesday, 14.30-17.30 (for any changes please refer to the personal web page)
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Angela.Biscaldi@unimi.it 02503 21033
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: olivia.bonardi@unimi.it 02503 21181
Other contacts: 21181
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: federico.boni@unimi.it 02503 21227
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Paola.Bonizzoni@unimi.it 02503 21244
Other contacts: paola.bonizzoni@gmail.com 02 50321244
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: lorenzo.bordogna@unimi.it 02503 21169
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Dipartimento di Scienze Sociali e Politiche side Conservatorio second floor room 9
Hour and notes: Monday 2 September 15.30-17.30
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Gabriele.Bottino@unimi.it 02503 21217
Other contacts: 02-50321217
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato confermato
CV
Contacts: g.carbone@unimi.it
Other contacts: 0250321219
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Antonio.Chiesi@unimi.it 02503 21295
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Department room n. 217
Hour and notes: Monday 16:30 to 18:30
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Manlio.Cinalli@unimi.it 02503 21142
Other contacts: 02 503 21142
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: enzo.colombo@unimi.it 02503 21207
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Department of Social and Political Sciences - Room 321
Hour and notes: Thursday 16.30-18.30 and Friday 15.00-17.00
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Sabrina.Colombo@unimi.it 02503 21145
Other contacts: 0250321145
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place:
Hour and notes: Wednesday 2-5 pm. Wednesday 29th January cancelled
professore associato
CV
Contacts: luigi.curini@unimi.it 02503 21231
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: room 319 - via Conservatorio 7, Department of Social and Political Sciences.
Hour and notes: Wednesday 9:30-12:30
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Alessandra.Facchi@unimi.it 02503 21215
Other contacts: 0250321215
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 207, Department of Social and Political Sciences
Hour and notes: Tuesday from 2 to 5 p.m.
professore ordinario
CV
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 313 - SPS Department of Social and Political Science, 3rd Floor
Hour and notes: Thu 13.00-16.00.
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Maurizio.Ferrera@unimi.it 02503 21176
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Fabio.Franchino@unimi.it 02503 21241
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Dipartimento di Scienze Sociali e Politiche. Floor 3, Room 309
Hour and notes: Tuesdays, 14:30 - 17:30 during teaching period (January-June). On 7/1 available in Room 1, then in the office after 16.30
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Silvia.Gilardi@unimi.it 02503 21144
Other contacts: 0250321144
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: via Conservatorio 7, room n. 11
Hour and notes: Mondays: 4 pm - 7 pm (by appointment via email). This week, office hours: January 17, 2 - 5 pm
professore associato
CV
Contacts: marco.giuliani@unimi.it 02503 21210
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 305 - 3rd floor
Hour and notes: Thursday: 10.00-13.00
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: mariolina.graziosi@unimi.it 02503 21225
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato confermato
CV
Contacts: Marco.Guerci@unimi.it 02503 21249
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Department of Social and Political Sciences - Room 11 - second floor
Hour and notes: 8/1 12.00 - 13.00; 24/1 13.30 - 14.00; 5/2 12.00 - 13.00; 19/2 12.00 - 13.00; 11/3 12.00 - 13.00;
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Matteo.Jessoula@unimi.it 02503 21037
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 203, 2nd Floor (entrance Via Passione 13)
Hour and notes: Office Hours: see the Italian page
professore associato
CV
Contacts: luisa.leonini@unimi.it 02503 21212
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Ilaria.Madama@unimi.it 02503 21447
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: franca.maino@unimi.it 02503 21185
Other contacts: franca.maino@secondowelfare.it 02 503 21166
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Department of Social and Political Sciences, room no. 17, second floor
Hour and notes: Monday, h. 9.30 - 12.30
professore associato
CV
Contacts: marco.maraffi@unimi.it 02503 21232
Other contacts: globalsocieties@unimi.it
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Paola.Mattei@unimi.it 02503 21209
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Department of Social and Political Sciences, Room 304 (third floor)
Hour and notes: Wednesday from 16:00 to 19:00, from Wednesday 19th September
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Cinzia.Meraviglia@unimi.it 02503 21228
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: room 13, 2nd floor (in the cafeteria building)
Hour and notes: During the I term, please send a mail to cinzia.meraviglia@unimi.it to ask for an appointment
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Lorenzo.Mosca1@unimi.it 02503 21224
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Department of Social and Political Sciences - Via Conservatorio, 7 (3rd floor room n. 307, the last on the right at the end of the corridor)
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Annalisa.Murgia@unimi.it 02503 18906
Other contacts: 0250318906
Office
Via Livorno 1, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 208, via Livorno 1
Hour and notes: Wednesday 9.30-12.30
professore associato
CV
Contacts: paolo.natale@unimi.it 02503 21218
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato confermato
CV
Contacts: Stefano.Neri@unimi.it 02503 21146
Other contacts: stefano.neri@unimi.it
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: massimo.pallini@unimi.it 02503 21171
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
Contacts: Nazareno.Panichella@unimi.it 02503 21165
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 1
Hour and notes: Monday, 14.30-17.30
professore associato
CV
Contacts: nicola.pasini@unimi.it 02503 21235
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato confermato
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Department of Social and political sciences, second floor, room 205
Hour and notes: Monday and Tuesday, from 11:00 to 12:30. On Monday January 27th, office hours are canceled
professore associato
Total pages: 2
Back to top