Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Teachers  

Search or filter
Total results: 49
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20 40
Name Contacts Position
CV
Contacts: Maurizio.Ambrosini@unimi.it 02503 21286
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
full professor
CV
Contacts: gabriele.ballarino@unimi.it 02503 21161
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
full professor
CV
Contacts: Mauro.Barisione@unimi.it 02503 21248
Other contacts: 02/50321248
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: room 301 - 3th floor
Hour and notes: Wednesdays and Thursdays (2-3.30 pm)
full professor
CV
Contacts: antonella.besussi@unimi.it 02503 21204
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Office 209 - II floor - Via Passione 13
Hour and notes: First term: wednesday 3-6
full professor
CV
Contacts: Ferruccio.Biolcati@unimi.it 02503 21287
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Dipartimento di Scienze Sociali e Politiche, via Passione building, second floor, room 204
Hour and notes: Tuesday, 16.30-19.30 (for any changes please refer to the personal web page)
associate professor
Contacts: olivia.bonardi@unimi.it 02503 21181
Other contacts: 21181
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
associate professor
CV
Contacts: federico.boni@unimi.it 02503 21227
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
full professor
Contacts: Paola.Bonizzoni@unimi.it 02503 21244
Other contacts: paola.bonizzoni@gmail.com 02 50321244
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
associate professor
Contacts: lorenzo.bordogna@unimi.it 02503 21169
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
full professor
Contacts: Gabriele.Bottino@unimi.it 02503 21217
Other contacts: 02-50321217
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
associate professor
CV
Contacts: g.carbone@unimi.it
Other contacts: 0250321219
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
full professor
CV
Contacts: Antonio.Chiesi@unimi.it 02503 21295
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Department room n. 305
Hour and notes: From October the 7th: Monday 16:00 to 18:00
full professor
Contacts: Manlio.Cinalli@unimi.it 02503 21142
Other contacts: 02 503 21142
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
full professor
CV
Contacts: enzo.colombo@unimi.it 02503 21207
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Department of Social and Political Sciences - Room 321
Hour and notes: Monday 1.30 - 4.30 p.m.
full professor
CV
Contacts: Sabrina.Colombo@unimi.it 02503 21145
Other contacts: 0250321145
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
associate professor
CV
Contacts: luigi.curini@unimi.it 02503 21231
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 319 - via Conservatorio 7, Dipartimento di Scienze sociali e politiche. I am on leave. Next office-hours: 5 December
Hour and notes: Wednesday 10:00-13:00
full professor
CV
Contacts: Alessandra.Facchi@unimi.it 02503 21215
Other contacts: 0250321215
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 207, Department of Social and Political Sciences
Hour and notes: Thursday 2,30 - 5,30 pm.
full professor
CV
Contacts: Maurizio.Ferrera@unimi.it 02503 21176
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
full professor
CV
Contacts: Fabio.Franchino@unimi.it 02503 21241
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Dipartimento di Scienze Sociali e Politiche. Floor 3, Room 309
Hour and notes: Term ended, but available on skype tuesday 26/6, 14:30 - 17:30
full professor
CV
Contacts: Silvia.Gilardi@unimi.it 02503 21144
Other contacts: 0250321144
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: via Conservatorio 7, room n. 11
Hour and notes: Mondays: 4 pm - 7 pm (by appointment via email). Next week, office hour on Tuesday, the 18th of December 10am-1pm
associate professor
CV
Contacts: marco.giuliani@unimi.it 02503 21210
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 305 - 3rd floor
Hour and notes: Tuesday: 2.30-5.30 pm
full professor
CV
Contacts: mariolina.graziosi@unimi.it 02503 21225
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
associate professor
CV
Contacts: Marco.Guerci@unimi.it 02503 21249
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Department of Social and Political Sciences - Room 11 - second floor
Hour and notes: 5/11 ore 13.00-14.00; 14/11 ore 13.00-14.00; 3/12 ore 15.30 - 16.15; 12/12 ore 13.00 - 14.00
associate professor
Contacts: pietro.ichino@unimi.it 02503 21190
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
full professor
CV
Contacts: Matteo.Jessoula@unimi.it 02503 21037
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 203, 2nd Floor (entrance Via Passione 13)
Hour and notes: Office Hours: see the Italian page
associate professor
CV
Contacts: luisa.leonini@unimi.it 02503 21212
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
full professor
CV
Contacts: Ilaria.Madama@unimi.it 02503 21447
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
associate professor
CV
Contacts: marco.maraffi@unimi.it 02503 21232
Other contacts: globalsocieties@unimi.it
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
full professor
CV
Contacts: Paola.Mattei@unimi.it 02503 21209
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Department of Social and Political Sciences, Room 304 (third floor)
Hour and notes: Wednesday from 16:00 to 19:00, from Wednesday 19th September
associate professor
Contacts: Cinzia.Meraviglia@unimi.it 02503 21228
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: room 13, 2nd floor (in the cafeteria building)
Hour and notes: By appointment, until end December 2018
associate professor
Office
, 20122 - ()
full professor
CV
Contacts: Annalisa.Murgia@unimi.it 02503 18906
Other contacts: 0250318906
Office
Via Livorno 1, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 208, via Livorno 1
Hour and notes: Wednesday 10.00-13.00
associate professor
Contacts: paolo.natale@unimi.it 02503 21218
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
associate professor
Contacts: Stefano.Neri@unimi.it 02503 21146
Other contacts: stefano.neri@unimi.it
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
associate professor
CV
Contacts: massimo.pallini@unimi.it 02503 21171
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
full professor
Contacts: Nazareno.Panichella@unimi.it 02503 21165
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
associate professor
CV
Contacts: nicola.pasini@unimi.it 02503 21235
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
associate professor
CV
Contacts: Francesca.Pasquali@unimi.it 02503 21020
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Dipartimento di Scienze Sociali e Politiche, II floor, room 205.
Hour and notes: Wednesday: 15 -18
associate professor
CV
Contacts: roberto.pedersini@unimi.it 02503 21214
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
associate professor
CV
Contacts: paola.rebughini@unimi.it 02503 21211
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
full professor
Total pages: 2
Back to top