Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Teachers  

Search or filter
Total results: 44
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20 40
Name Contacts Position
CV
Contacts: Maurizio.Ambrosini@unimi.it 02503 21286
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
full professor
Contacts: Adam.Arvidsson@unimi.it 02503 21209
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 304, via Passiona
Hour and notes: 3-6 Pm
associate professor
CV
Contacts: gabriele.ballarino@unimi.it 02503 21161
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
full professor
CV
Contacts: Mauro.Barisione@unimi.it 02503 21248
Other contacts: 02/50321248
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: room 301 - 3th floor
Hour and notes: Thursday 2-3.30 and Friday 12-1.30
associate professor
CV
Contacts: antonella.besussi@unimi.it 02503 21204
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Office 209 - II floor - Via Passione 13
Hour and notes: First term: wednesday 3-6
full professor
CV
Contacts: Ferruccio.Biolcati@unimi.it 02503 21287
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Dipartimento di Scienze Sociali e Politiche, via Passione building, second floor, room 204
Hour and notes: Monday, 16.30-19.30 (for any changes please refer to the personal web page)
associate professor
Contacts: olivia.bonardi@unimi.it 02503 21181
Other contacts: 21181
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
associate professor
Contacts: federico.boni@unimi.it 02503 21227
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
associate professor
Other contacts: paola.bonizzoni@gmail.com 02 50321244
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
associate professor
Contacts: lorenzo.bordogna@unimi.it 02503 21169
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
full professor
Contacts: Gabriele.Bottino@unimi.it 02503 21217
Other contacts: 02-50321217
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
associate professor
Contacts: g.carbone@unimi.it 02503 21219
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
full professor
CV
Contacts: Antonio.Chiesi@unimi.it 02503 21295
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Department room n. 305
Hour and notes: From October the 7th: Monday 16:00 to 18:00
full professor
CV
Contacts: enzo.colombo@unimi.it 02503 21207
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Department of Social and Political Sciences - Room 321
Hour and notes: Thursday 16.30-18.30 and Friday 15.00-17.00
full professor
Contacts: Sabrina.Colombo@unimi.it 02503 21145
Other contacts: 0250321145
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
associate professor
CV
Contacts: luigi.curini@unimi.it 02503 21231
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: room 319
Hour and notes: Tuesday 2:30-5:30 pm
associate professor
Contacts: fernando.dallachiesa@unimi.it 02503 35120
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
full professor
CV
Contacts: Alessandra.Facchi@unimi.it 02503 21215
Other contacts: 0250321215
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 207, Department of Social and Political Sciences
Hour and notes: Tuesday, 2.00- 5.00 p.m.
full professor
CV
Contacts: Maurizio.Ferrera@unimi.it 02503 21176
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
full professor
CV
Contacts: Fabio.Franchino@unimi.it 02503 21241
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Dipartimento di Scienze Sociali e Politiche. Floor 3, Room 309
Hour and notes: Classes are finished. Office hours will restart on September 18th, Mondays, 14:30 - 17:30, until then via skype
full professor
CV
Contacts: marco.giuliani@unimi.it 02503 21210
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 305 - 3rd floor
Hour and notes: Tuesday: 2.30-5.30 pm; On June 27, office hours will be from 2 pm to 4.15 pm
full professor
CV
Contacts: mariolina.graziosi@unimi.it 02503 21225
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
associate professor
CV
Contacts: Marco.Guerci@unimi.it 02503 21249
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Department of Social and Political Sciences - Room 11 - second floor
Hour and notes: Mer 28/6 15.00 - 16.00; Mer 12/7 16.00 - 17.00; lun 24/7 12.30 - 13.30
associate professor
Office
, 20122 - ()
full professor
CV
Contacts: Matteo.Jessoula@unimi.it 02503 21037
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 203, 2nd Floor (entrance Via Passione 13)
Hour and notes: Office Hours: see the Italian page
associate professor
CV
Contacts: luisa.leonini@unimi.it 02503 21212
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
full professor
CV
Contacts: Ilaria.Madama@unimi.it 02.503.21447
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
associate professor
CV
Contacts: marco.maraffi@unimi.it 02503 21232
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
full professor
Contacts: Cinzia.Meraviglia@unimi.it 02503 21228
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: room 13, 2nd floor (in the cafeteria building)
Hour and notes: Thursday 14th June: only students who graduate next July. From 19th June to end July: please write an email (cinzia.meraviglia@unimi.it)
associate professor
Contacts: paolo.natale@unimi.it 02503 21218
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
associate professor
Contacts: Stefano.Neri@unimi.it 02503 21146
Other contacts: stefano.neri@unimi.it
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
associate professor
CV
Contacts: massimo.pallini@unimi.it 02503 21171
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
full professor
CV
Contacts: nicola.pasini@unimi.it 02503 21235
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
associate professor
Contacts: roberto.pedersini@unimi.it 02503 21214
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
associate professor
Contacts: gianfranco.prini@unimi.it 02503 18908
Other contacts: gfp@di.unimi.it
Office
Via Livorno 1, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: room 208, via Livorno 1, first floor (not to be confused with the mezzanine floor -- i.e. climb two flights of stairs)
Hour and notes: from 25 Sep 2014 thru 15 May 2015: Friday 16:30-18:30; from 18 May 2015 thru 16 Sep 2015: by appointment only, to be requested by email (please check the "Ricevimento" link near the top of my homepage for any occasional changes)
associate professor
CV
Contacts: paola.rebughini@unimi.it 02503 21211
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
associate professor
CV
Contacts: gloria.regonini@unimi.it 02503 21216
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
full professor
CV
Contacts: Nicola.Riva@unimi.it 02503 21242
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Department of Social and Political Sciences - Room 307 (third floor)
Hour and notes: Next: 21 June from 12:30am to 1:30pm and from 4:00pm to 6:00pm.
associate professor
CV
Contacts: Stefano.Sacchi@unimi.it 02503 21184
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Department of Social and Political Sciences - Room 17 second floor, Via Conservatorio wing
Hour and notes: By appointment only. Please contact me by email to schedule an appointment
associate professor
CV
Contacts: Roberta.Sassatelli@unimi.it 02503 21293
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
full professor
Total pages: 2
Back to top