Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Assistant professors  

Search or filter
Total results: 19
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20
Name Contacts Position
CV
Contacts: Luca.Bellocchio@unimi.it 02503 21296
Other contacts: 0250321296
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore confermato
Office
Via Livorno 1, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
CV
Contacts: Andrea.Ceron@unimi.it 02503 21266
Other contacts: 0250321266
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: room 303
Hour and notes: monday 13.30-16.30
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Contacts: cristiano.codagnone@unimi.it 02503 21247
Other contacts: 00393666831116
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore confermato
CV
Other contacts: 02503 30093
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore confermato
CV
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
CV
Contacts: alessia.damonte@unimi.it 02503 21246
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: internal building, 2nd floor, room 12
Hour and notes: Thursday 10:30-12:30 (phd candidates) - 12.30-13.30 (graduate students) | PN: due to institutional reasons, on July, 18 office hrs will stop at 12:00. Thank you for your patience.
ricercatore confermato
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Contacts: giulia.dottisani@unimi.it 02503 18924
Office
Via Livorno 1, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
Contacts: Maria.Galanti@unimi.it 02503 21208
Other contacts: tullia.galanti@gmail.com
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Contacts: Alessandro.Gandini@unimi.it 02503 21216
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
Office
, 20122 - ()
, 20122 - ()
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
CV
Contacts: Alessandra.Lazazzara@unimi.it 02503 18908
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Contacts: beatrice.magni@unimi.it 02503 21285
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore confermato
Office
, 20122 - ()
Reception
Place: Room 14 - sopralzo cortile
Hour and notes: Wednesday 10:00-13:00 (please send an email to book an appointment)
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
CV
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Computer Lab, 13 Passione str., room 202, 2nd floor.
Hour and notes: Office hours by appointment only.
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
CV
Contacts: Andrea.Pedrazzani@unimi.it 02503 21178
Other contacts: 02 503 21178
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Conservatorio building, Floor 1, Room 1
Hour and notes: Tuesday, 9.30-12.30. On November 12, office hours are from 14.30 to 17.30.
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
Contacts: Alessandro.Pellegata@unimi.it 02 503 21162
Office
Via Livorno 1, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Contacts: Sergio.Splendore@unimi.it 02503 21237
Other contacts: 0250321237
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
Back to top