Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Assistant professors  

Search or filter
Total results: 20
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20
Name Contacts Position
Contacts: Luca.Bellocchio@unimi.it 02503 21296
Other contacts: 0250321296
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Marco.Biasi@unimi.it 02503 21223
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
Contacts: Angela.Biscaldi@unimi.it 02503 21033
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Andrea.Ceron@unimi.it 02503 21266
Other contacts: 0250321266
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: room 303
Hour and notes: Thursday 15.00-18.00
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
CV
Contacts: cristiano.codagnone@unimi.it 02503 21247
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: alessia.damonte@unimi.it 02503 21246
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: internal building, 2nd floor, room 12
Hour and notes: Thu. 10:30-12:30 (phd candidates) - 12.30-13.30 (graduate students) | I will be out of office from Nov.29 to Dec.02 and from Dec.11 to Dec.15. Apologies for any inconvenience.
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Daniela.Danna@unimi.it 02503 21245
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: luciano.fasano@unimi.it 02503 21236
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 313 - SPS Department of Social and Political Science, 3rd Floor
Hour and notes: Wed 10.30-13-30
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Silvia.Gilardi@unimi.it 02503 21144
Other contacts: 0250321144
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: via Conservatorio 7, room n. 11
Hour and notes: Monday: 9,30 - 12,30 (by appointment). Office hours in December 2017: December, 5 (10 a.m. - 1 p.m.); December, 11 (4pm- 7pm)
assistant professor
Contacts: Simona.Guglielmi@unimi.it 02503 21213
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
Office
, 20122 - ()
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
CV
Contacts: beatrice.magni@unimi.it 02503 21285
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: franca.maino@unimi.it 02503 21185
Other contacts: franca.maino@secondowelfare.it 0250321166
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Department of Social and Political Sciences, room no. 17, second floor
Hour and notes: Wednesday afternoon, 14.00 - 17.00
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Carlo.Nardella@unimi.it 02503 21226
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 14, second floor, building 3
Hour and notes: Wednesday 10:00-13:00 (email for appointment)
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
Contacts: Nazareno.Panichella@unimi.it 02503 21165
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
CV
Contacts: Francesca.Pasquali@unimi.it 02503 21020
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Dipartimento di Scienze Sociali e Politiche, II floor, room 205.
Hour and notes: Thursday, 15-18
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
Contacts: monica.santoro@unimi.it 02503 21243
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
Contacts: Simone.Sarti@unimi.it 02503 35126
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
Contacts: Alessandra.Sartori@unimi.it 02503 21174
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
CV
Contacts: Sergio.Splendore@unimi.it 02503 21237
Other contacts: 0250321237
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
Back to top