Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Assistant professors  

Search or filter
Total results: 21
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20 40
Name Contacts Position
Contacts: Luca.Bellocchio@unimi.it 02503 21296
Other contacts: 0250321296
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
Contacts: Angela.Biscaldi@unimi.it 02503 21033
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Andrea.Ceron@unimi.it 02503 21266
Other contacts: 0250321266
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: room 303
Hour and notes: monday 15.00-18.00 (next date: 9 September)
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
CV
Contacts: cristiano.codagnone@unimi.it 02503 21247
Other contacts: +393666831116
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
CV
Contacts: alessia.damonte@unimi.it 02503 21246
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: internal building, 2nd floor, room 12
Hour and notes: Thursday 10:30-12:30 (phd candidates) - 12.30-13.30 (graduate students) | PN: due to institutional reasons, on July, 18 office hrs will stop at 12:00. Thank you for your patience.
assistant professor
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
Contacts: giulia.dottisani@unimi.it 02503 18924
Office
Via Livorno 1, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
Contacts: Maria.Galanti@unimi.it 02503 21208
Other contacts: tullia.galanti@gmail.com
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
Contacts: Alessandro.Gandini@unimi.it 02503 21216
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
Contacts: Simona.Guglielmi@unimi.it 02503 21213
Other contacts: 21213
Office
Via Livorno 1, 20122 - MILANO
Via Livorno 1, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
CV
Contacts: Alessandra.Lazazzara@unimi.it 02503 18908
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
CV
Contacts: beatrice.magni@unimi.it 02503 21285
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: franca.maino@unimi.it 02503 21185
Other contacts: franca.maino@secondowelfare.it 02 503 21166
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Department of Social and Political Sciences, room no. 17, second floor
Hour and notes: Wednesday afternoon, 14.00 - 17.00
assistant professor
Contacts: Carlo.Nardella@unimi.it 02503 21226
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 14 - sopralzo cortile
Hour and notes: Wednesday 10:00-13:00 (please send an email to book an appointment)
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
CV
Contacts: Andrea.Pedrazzani@unimi.it 02503 21178
Other contacts: 02 503 21178
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Conservatorio building, Floor 1, Room 1
Hour and notes: Tuesday, 9.30-12.30. No office hours from July 30 until the end of August
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
Contacts: Simone.Sarti@unimi.it 02503 35126
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
Contacts: Alessandra.Sartori@unimi.it 02503 21174
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
CV
Contacts: Sergio.Splendore@unimi.it 02503 21237
Other contacts: 0250321237
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
Back to top